"For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him will not perish, but have everlasting life"
John 3:16
HOME | SERVICES / EVENTS | NEWSLETTER | CALENDAR | VBS | | | | | |



Pastor:

Rev. Jim Rice

Mailing Address:

Trinity Lutheran Church
2 Clark St.
Easthampton, MA 01027


Phone:

413-527-3311

E-mail:

pastor@tlceasthampton.com




Looking for a date for one of our events?

Check our Web Calendar for meeting schedules
or visit our Services/Events page for upcoming events.


Not sure who to contact?

Send a general question to: info@tlceasthampton.com
and we will direct your inquiry to the appropriate party.


President:

E-mail: president@tlceasthampton.com

Secretary:

E-mail: secretary@tlceasthampton.com

Treasurer:

E-mail: treasurer@tlceasthampton.com

Deacons:

E-mail: deacons@tlceasthampton.com

Ladies Aid:

E-mail: ladiesaid@tlceasthampton.com

Board of Fellowship:

E-mail: fellowship@tlceasthampton.com

Sunday Servant Schedule:

E-mail: servants@tlceasthampton.com

Sunday School Director:

E-mail: school@tlceasthampton.com

Craft Fair Information:

E-mail: school@tlceasthampton.com



"Then I heard the voice of the Lord saying, "Whom shall I send? And who will go for us?" And I said, "Here am I. Send me!"
Isaiah 6:8



Copyright 2012-2013 ©Trinity Lutheran Church